Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Larnce D Hicks

Larnce D Hicks, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
larnce.hicks@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Representing Northwestern Mutual since 1988. 

 
 Ramona S Bienstock

Ramona S Bienstock, LUTCF

Financial Representative
ramona.bienstock@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Representing Northwestern Mutual since 1990. 

 
 Joe B Kreger

Joe B Kreger, MBA, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
joe.kreger@nm.com

Representing Northwestern Mutual since 1999. 

 
 Philip H Pedlow III

Philip H Pedlow III

Financial Advisor
philip.pedlow.iii@nm.com

Philip is married to Callie and they live in Norman with their dog, Brady. He started with Northwestern Mutual as an intern at The University of Oklahoma in 2002.  He went Full-Time in 2007 and achieved the Pacesetter 40 award in his first 6 months.  He was a College Unit Director from 2009-2012. In 2010 he quickly developed his team to become the #2 Field Director in his category.  In 2013 he decided to return to his passion in the Internship Program and became the Recruiting and Development of Campus Advisors for the Oklahoma and NW Arkansas Territory.  He is currently a Financial Advisor and is back to developing Full-Time Advisors to help them achieve success and impact their communities.

 

 
 Dennis Charles Burbank

Dennis Charles Burbank

Annuity Specialist
dennis.burbank@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Thomas James Lawson

Thomas James Lawson

Financial Advisor
tj.lawson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tracy Thomas Martino

Tracy Thomas Martino, CASL®, CLTC

Financial Representative
tracy.martino@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jake Robbins

Jake Robbins

Disability Insurance Specialist
jake.robbins@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matt Streck

Matt Streck

Financial Advisor
matt.streck@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jeanne Ann Lowrey

Jeanne Ann Lowrey, CLU®, ChSNC

Financial Representative
jeanne.a.lowrey@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Bryson Maxwell

Bryson Maxwell

Financial Representative
bryson.maxwell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Cody D Kenny

Cody D Kenny

Financial Representative
cody.kenny@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Devon Smith-Dunn

Devon Smith-Dunn

College Agent
devon.smith-dunn@nm.com

 

Justin Paul Ludlum

College Agent
justin.ludlum@nm.com

 
 Laken L Palmer

Laken L Palmer

Recruiter
laken.palmer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Preslee Nicole Wedding

C&L Coordinator
preslee.wedding@nm.com

 
 Tag J. Horner

Tag J. Horner

Financial Representative
tag.j.horner@nm.com

 
 Wes Dean Martin

Wes Dean Martin

College Agent
wes.martin@nm.com

 
 Will Luttrell

Will Luttrell

Financial Representative
william.p.luttrell@nm.com

I’ve been a loyal resident of Oklahoma City since I was 4 years old when my family moved from Perth, Western Australia in the early 90's.  I love Oklahoma.  And the reason is very simple: the people.  Adam Duritz, lead singer of the Counting Crows, said it best one time while in OK - "A couple days in Oklahoma will open your eyes to how much better it would be if the rest of the country was filled with a few more people from Oklahoma."  It's the people, the Okies, that kept me from "moving to California" after college and I'm proud to say I've never looked back. 

I remember what it sounded like at 9:01 on April 19th, and the affect it had on our community.  I understand the impact of MAPS and the progress we've made by saying yes to a penny.  The leadership of OKC had the foresight to see that if we planned appropriately, and laid a solid foundation early, the future would be bright.  To say they were correct would be an understatement and I look forward to the future of OKC.  Now, thanks to Northwestern Mutual, I have the ability to give back to the community that has already given so much to myself and my family.    

I was blessed to join Northwestern Mutual on January 4th 2016 and the planning on.  The year got even better on September 16th, when the love of my life, Raegan, walked down the aisle and said yes.  And in case that wasn't enough, we capped off 2016 with a bang on New Year's Eve as we found out we'd be welcoming our first child on September 3rd, 2017.  Needless to say, I am extremely grateful to have been given the oppertunity to give back and provide for my growing family with a promising financial practice.  Thanks to the hard work of many, Rae and I have been able to grow together and truly make a difference in the lives of others along the way.  We look forward to doing the same 2017!

 

Barbara J Ewing

Administrative Assistant
barbara.ewing@nm.com

 

Carli Weeden

Director of Training and Development
carli.weeden@nm.com

 

Kimberley M Herman

Associate Financial Representative
kimberley.herman@nm.com

 
 Stephanie L Hill

Stephanie L Hill

Sales Execution Team
stephanie.hill@nm.com

 

Aidan L. Hamrick

College Agent
aidan.hamrick@nm.com

 

Bailey McKenzie Jones

College Agent
bailey.jones@nm.com

 

Brett Allen Adams

College Agent
brett.adams@nm.com

 

Coulton Glen Parker

College Agent
coulton.parker@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck